Skip to main content

Term Dates 2020/2021

TERM DATES 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021 

Term Starts Thursday 15th April @ 8:30am (8:15am in Little Grange) 

Public Holiday Monday 3rd May 

Staff Training Friday 28th May (School closed to Pupils) 

Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive 

End of Term Wednesday 7th July (Full Day) 

Staff Training Thursday 8th & Friday 9th July 

 

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021 

Staff Training Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September

Term Starts Friday 3rd September for Reception, Y3 and Y7 @ 8:30am 

Monday 6th September Rest of the School @ 8:30am (8:15am in Little Grange) 

Half Term Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October Inclusive 

End of Term Tuesday 14th December (Full Day) 

SPRING TERM 2022 

Staff Training Wednesday 5th January 

Term Starts Thursday 6th January @ 8:30am (8:15am in Little Grange) 

Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February Inclusive 

End of Term Wednesday 6th April (Full Day) 

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Term Starts Monday 25th April @ 8:30am (8:15am in Little Grange) 

Public Holiday Monday 2nd May 

Staff Training Friday 27th May (School closed to Pupils) 

Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June inclusive 

End of Term Wednesday 6th July (Full Day) 

Staff Training Thursday 7th & Friday 8th July 

 

 

Please note: Whilst every effort will be made to keep to these dates, the School reserves the right to alter them, if required.