Skip to main content

Term Dates

TERM DATES 

AUTUMN TERM 2022 

Staff Training Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd & Monday 5th September

Term Starts Monday 5th September for Reception, Y3 and Y7 @ 8:30am

Tuesday 6th September Rest of the School @ 8:30am (8:15am in Little Grange)

Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November inclusive

End of Term Tuesday 13th December (Full Day)

SPRING TERM 2023

Staff Training Thursday 5th January

Term Starts Friday 6th January @ 8:30am (8:15am in Little Grange)

Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February inclusive

End of Term Tuesday 28th March (Full Day)

Staff Training Wednesday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Starts Monday 17th April @ 8:30am (8:15am in Little Grange)

Public Holiday Monday 1st May and Monday 8th May (Coronation)

Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June inclusive

End of Term Thursday 6th July (Full Day)

Staff Training Friday 7th July

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Staff Training Friday 1st (new staff only), Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th September

Term Starts Wednesday 6th September for Reception, Y3 and Y7 @ 8:30am

Thursday 7th September Rest of the School @ 8:30am (8:15am in Little Grange)

Half Term Monday 23th October to Friday 3rd November inclusive

End of Term Wednesday 13th December (Full Day)

SPRING TERM 2024

Staff Training Wednesday 3rd January

Term Starts Thursday 4th January @ 8:30am (8:15am in Little Grange)

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February inclusive

End of Term Thursday 21st March (Full Day)

Friday 22nd March

SUMMER TERM 2024

Term Starts Monday 15th April @ 8:30am (8:15am in Little Grange)

Public Holiday Monday 6th May

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive

End of Term Tuesday 9th July (Full Day)

Staff Training Wednesday 10th July

 

Please note: Whilst every effort will be made to keep to these dates, the School reserves the right to alter them if necessary

 

 

Pre-Prep Holme Grange Little Grange