Term Dates for Academic Year 2016/17

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September  Staff Training
Tuesday 6th September (For Rec, Y3 and Y7)
Wednesday 7th September (Rest of School)
 Start of Term
Thursday 20th to Friday 28th October inclusive  Half Term
Friday 9th December (Full Day)  End of Term

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January & Saturday 21st January  Staff Training
Wednesday 4th January  Start of Term
Monday 13th to Friday 17th February inclusive  Half Term
Wednesday 29th March (Full Day)  End of Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Thursday 20th April  Start of Term
Monday 1st May  May Day
Bank Holiday 
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June inclusive  Half Term
Thursday 6th July (Full Day)  End of Term

 

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Staff Training                        Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Term Starts                Tuesday 5th September (Reception, Y3 and Y7)

Wednesday 6th September (Rest of the School)

Half Term                  Thursday 19th October to Friday 27th October Inclusive

End of Term                        Wednesday 13th December (Midday)

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Staff Training                        Monday 8th January

Term Starts                           Tuesday 9th January

Half Term                 Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February Inclusive

End of Term                      Thursday 22nd March

Staff Training                 Friday 23rd March (Full Day)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff Training                        Monday 16th April

Term Starts                         Tuesday 17th April

Public Holiday                      Monday 7th May

Half Term                  Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Inclusive

End of Term                      Friday 6th July (Full Day)

 

Whilst every effort will be made to keep to these dates, the School reserves the right to alter them, if required.